2020 AGM Summary

The year 2020 did not make it easy to either run a regatta or an AGM. Nevertheless, we made sure that all the USAFA member’s votes were taken into account. This year we ran a vote via google forms. The process allowed everyone who couldn’t visit the National Championship to cast their vote. Congratulations to Peter Frissell, Rodion Mazin, Noel Miller, Michael Dorgan, and Will Libcke for reaffirmation or election in their respective position. The 2020 AGM summary can be found here.

For all questions or concerns please contact USAFA Secretary at secretary@finnusa.org

If you haven’t received the USAFA newsletters or member notifications from the USAFA Secretary, please check your spam box and make sure that finnsecretary@gmail.com is added to your trusted e-mail list.

Was This Post Helpful:

0 votes, 0 avg. rating


Rodion Mazin